ATENEI

Università di Bari

Prof.ssa Maria Addolorata Mariggiò

Università di Bologna

Prof. Lucio Montebugnoli

EMAIL: lucio.montebugnoli@unibo.it

Università di Brescia

Prof. Corrado Paganelli

Università di Cagliari

Prof.ssa Gloria Denotti

Università di Catania

Prof. Ernesto Rapisarda

Università di Catanzaro

Prof. Leonzo Fortunato

EMAIL: leo@unicz.it

Università di Chieti

Prof. Maurizio Piattelli

EMAIL: maurizio.piattelli@unich.it

Università di Ferrara

Prof. Leonardo Trombelli

EMAIL: ltr@unife.it

Università di Firenze

Prof. Paolo Tonelli

EMAIL: paolo.tonelli@unifi.it

Università di Foggia

Prof. Lorenzo Lo Muzio

EMAIL: lorenzo.lomuzio@unifg.it

Università di Genova

Prof. Paolo Pera

EMAIL: paolopera@unige.it

Università di L'Aquila

Prof. Roberto Gatto

EMAIL: roberto.gatto@cc.univaq.it

Università di Messina

Prof. Giancarlo Cordasco

EMAIL: giancarlo.cordasco@unime.it

Università di Milano

Prof. Giampietro Farronato

EMAIL: giampietro.farronato@unimi.it

Università di Milano "Bicocca"

Prof. Marco Baldoni

EMAIL: marco.baldoni@unimib.it

Università di Milano "Cattolica"

Prof. Massimo Cordaro

EMAIL: massimo.cordaro@unicatt.it

Università di Milano "San Raffaele"

Prof. Enrico Gherlone

EMAIL: gherlone.enrico@hsr.it

Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia

Prof. Ugo Consolo

EMAIL: ugo.consolo@unimore.it

Università di Napoli "Federico II"

Prof. Sandro Rengo

EMAIL: sanrengo@unina.it

Università di Napoli "Seconda Università"

Prof. Gregorio Laino

EMAIL: gregorio.laino@unina2.it

Università di Padova

Prof. Edoardo Stellini

EMAIL: edoardo.stellini@unipd.it

Università di Palermo

Prof. Giuseppe Messina

EMAIL: messina@odonto.unipa.it

Università di Parma

Prof. Guido Maria Macaluso

EMAIL: guidomaria.macaluso@unipr.it

Università di Pavia

Prof.ssa Silvana Rizzo

EMAIL: srizzo@unipv.it

Università di Perugia

Prof. Stefano Cianetti

EMAIL: stefano.cianetti@unipg.it

Università di Pisa

Prof. Mario Gabriele

EMAIL: mario.gabriele@odont.med.unipi.it

Università Politecnica delle Marche

Prof. Maurizio Procaccini

EMAIL: m.procaccini@unipm.it

Università di Roma "La Sapienza"

Prof.ssa Livia Ottolenghi

EMAIL: livia.ottolenghi@uniroma1.it

Università di Roma "Tor Vergata"

Prof. Leonardo Calabrese

EMAIL: prof.calabrese@infinito.it

Università di Sassari

Prof. Edoardo Baldoni

EMAIL: baldoni@uniss.it

Università di Salerno

Prof. Ludovico Sbordone

EMAIL: lsbordone@unisa.it

Università di Siena

Prof. Marco Ferrari

EMAIL: ferrarm@gmail.com

Università di Torino

Prof. Elio Berutti

EMAIL: elio.berutti@unito.it

Università di Trieste

Prof. Matteo Biasotto

EMAIL: m.biasotto@fmc.units.it

Università di Varese Insubria

Prof. Angelo Tagliabue

EMAIL: angelo.tagliabue@uninsubria.it

Università di Verona

Prof. Massimo Albanese

EMAIL: massimo.albanese@univr.it

Please reload

Università di Bari

Prof.ssa Maria Addolorata Mariggiò

Università di Bologna

Prof. Lucio Montebugnoli

EMAIL: lucio.montebugnoli@unibo.it

Università di Brescia

Prof. Corrado Paganelli

Università di Cagliari

Prof.ssa Gloria Denotti

Università di Catania

Prof. Ernesto Rapisarda

Università di Catanzaro

Prof. Leonzo Fortunato

EMAIL: leo@unicz.it

Università di Chieti

Prof. Maurizio Piattelli

EMAIL: maurizio.piattelli@unich.it

Università di Ferrara

Prof. Leonardo Trombelli

EMAIL: ltr@unife.it

Università di Firenze

Prof. Paolo Tonelli

EMAIL: paolo.tonelli@unifi.it

Università di Foggia

Prof. Lorenzo Lo Muzio

EMAIL: lorenzo.lomuzio@unifg.it

Università di Genova

Prof. Paolo Pera

EMAIL: paolopera@unige.it

Università di L'Aquila

Prof. Roberto Gatto

EMAIL: roberto.gatto@cc.univaq.it

Università di Messina

Prof. Giancarlo Cordasco

EMAIL: giancarlo.cordasco@unime.it

Università di Milano

Prof. Giampietro Farronato

EMAIL: giampietro.farronato@unimi.it

Università di Milano "Bicocca"

Prof. Marco Baldoni

EMAIL: marco.baldoni@unimib.it

Università di Milano "Cattolica"

Prof. Massimo Cordaro

EMAIL: massimo.cordaro@unicatt.it

Università di Milano "San Raffaele"

Prof. Enrico Gherlone

EMAIL: gherlone.enrico@hsr.it

Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia

Prof. Ugo Consolo

EMAIL: ugo.consolo@unimore.it

Università di Napoli "Federico II"

Prof. Sandro Rengo

EMAIL: sanrengo@unina.it

Università di Napoli "Seconda Università"

Prof. Gregorio Laino

EMAIL: gregorio.laino@unina2.it

Università di Padova

Prof. Edoardo Stellini

EMAIL: edoardo.stellini@unipd.it

Università di Palermo

Prof. Giuseppe Messina

EMAIL: messina@odonto.unipa.it

Università di Parma

Prof. Guido Maria Macaluso

EMAIL: guidomaria.macaluso@unipr.it

Università di Pavia

Prof.ssa Silvana Rizzo

EMAIL: srizzo@unipv.it

Università di Perugia

Prof. Stefano Cianetti

EMAIL: stefano.cianetti@unipg.it

Università di Pisa

Prof. Mario Gabriele

EMAIL: mario.gabriele@odont.med.unipi.it

Università Politecnica delle Marche

Prof. Maurizio Procaccini

EMAIL: m.procaccini@unipm.it

Università di Roma "La Sapienza"

Prof.ssa Livia Ottolenghi

EMAIL: livia.ottolenghi@uniroma1.it

Università di Roma "Tor Vergata"

Prof. Leonardo Calabrese

EMAIL: prof.calabrese@infinito.it

Università di Sassari

Prof. Edoardo Baldoni

EMAIL: baldoni@uniss.it

Università di Salerno

Prof. Ludovico Sbordone

EMAIL: lsbordone@unisa.it

Università di Siena

Prof. Marco Ferrari

EMAIL: ferrarm@gmail.com

Università di Torino

Prof. Elio Berutti

EMAIL: elio.berutti@unito.it

Università di Trieste

Prof. Matteo Biasotto

EMAIL: m.biasotto@fmc.units.it

Università di Varese Insubria

Prof. Angelo Tagliabue

EMAIL: angelo.tagliabue@uninsubria.it

Università di Verona

Prof. Massimo Albanese

EMAIL: massimo.albanese@univr.it

Please reload